Unfinished . . .

I feel everything I write is unfinished, incomplete, a work in progress. This is making it very very difficult to post any of my writings or even musings for that matter. I have this . . . problem where I always think that more can/should be added. If I can’t get past this way of thinking, this blog is going to fail long before it even starts.

One thought on “Unfinished . . .

  1. I know this is old, but one piece of advice I’ve been given is don’t think, just write. It works. It may seem completely confusing, but then you realize that others don’t think it is at all. I think we’re all harder on ourselves; it’s hard to believe, but it’s true.

Leave a Reply

