My Script: Part 1 – One Week

This is a creative non-fiction piece I wrote nearly a year ago. It was my first attempt at non-fiction and it is excruciatingly personal. I have been hesitant to put it up, but the only way to be a real writer is to be willing to open yourself up to the world. As a writer, I reserve the right to write about anyone who enters my life; if you happen to be in this story (or any other) just deal with it because no one is as exposed by this story, or any of my writing, more than I am.

In a way, this story is dedicated to the music group The Script as it was their music that has inspired me and this piece.

my-script2

Creative Non-Fiction – My Script

Leave a Reply

