H is for Hiccup

a-to-z-letters-hWell I had a little bit of a hiccup with yesterday’s letter and post. As I said in G this challenge is getting a little bit challenging for me. I think it is because of the fact that it’s happening at the end of the semester. Oh well, I will continue on best I can.

Had I had a chance to post yesterday it might have been about Halloween. Man do I love Halloween. I have no logical reason for loving Halloween, I just do. Fall colors, fun costumes, lots of candy, and a holiday dedicated to one of my favorite things, the supernatural. Man do I love vampires and werewolves. Just so much fun. Hmmm, maybe I should consider writing something supernatural? Although that has gotten a bit trendy as of late. But I do love it. Well, folks, hiccup hiccup I will see you soon in “I”

3 thoughts on “H is for Hiccup

Leave a Reply

